You can delete your zone at any time if it is no longer interesting for you.
Open the My Zones Editor
Search for the zone of interest
Choose "Delete Zone"
Note: You will not receive any alerts for this zone anymore.
Delete endpoints from your zone
You can also delete endpoints from your zone
Click on only one or several the endpoint
Click on the trash can on the right
The endpoint/s will be deleted.
After deleting a zone, you are not able to create a new zone immediately.
Please first click on the Polygon Tool icon.
Do not forget to save your changes.
Find out more: