You can delete your My Zone at any time if it is no longer interesting for you.
- Open the My Zone Editor
- Search for the zone of interest
- Choose "Delete Zone"
Note: You will not receive any alerts for this zone anymore.
- You can also delete endpoints from your zone
- Click on only one or several the endpoint
- Click on the trash can on the right
- The endpoint/s will be deleted.
- After deleting a zone, you are not able to create a new zone immediately. Please first click on the Polygon Tool icon.
- Do not forget to save your changes.