You can edit your zone at any time.

  • Select the My Zones Editor

  • Select the zone of interest by clicking on it

  • You can now see your individual zone in detail

  • By clicking on the endpoints you can edit the area of the zone

  • You can also add new endpoints to your zone

  • You can also delete endpoints from your zone

  • Click on only one or several the endpoint

  • Click on the trash can on the right

  • The endpoint/s will be deleted.

  • After deleting a zone, you are not able to create a new zone immediately. Please first click on the Polygon Tool icon.

  • Do not forget to save your changes.

Find out more:

How to Create a new Zone

How to Delete Your Zone

How to Create an Alert for Your Zone

Did this answer your question?