You can edit the My Zone at any time.

  • Select the My Zone Editor
  • Select the zone of interest
  • You can now see your individual zone in detail
  • By clicking on the endpoints you can edit the area of the zone
  • You can also add new endpoints to your zone
  • You can also delete endpoints from your zone
  • Click on only one or several the endpoint
  • Click on the trash can on the right
  • The endpoint/s will be deleted.
  • After deleting a zone, you are not able to create a new zone immediately. Please first click on the Polygon Tool icon.

  • Do not forget to save your changes.

How to delete your My Zone

Did this answer your question?