How to Search for a Vessel by ENI

Unique European Vessel Identification Number (ENI)

Stefanie Schumann avatar
Written by Stefanie Schumann
Updated over a week ago

Who can use this feature

👥 Supported on Starter, Professional, Business, and Enterprise plans.

🔓 Anyone with FleetMon account access.

💡Each vessel has only one unique European Vessel Identification Number (ENI), which remains unchanged throughout the vessel's lifetime.

In this scheme, 'AAA' means the three-digit code assigned by the authority issuing the unique European Vessel Identification Number, according to the following numerical ranges.

The ENI is composed of eight Arabic numerals according to Annex 1 ES-TRIN.

Did this answer your question?