If you want to unsubscribe from a "My Fleet" tag that was sent to you by another user, please follow these steps.
Point on the tag and click "Tag Info".
The following screen will appear.
- convert: tag and all vessels in it will be transferred into your My Fleet as a new private tag
- unsubscribe by stop following the tag: the owner still own the tag and all vessels, but you cannot see the tag anymore