You can create notes and collaborate across teams, all within the new "My Fleet" (not available with Open accounts).

Simply click of the corresponding tag and choose "Share & Edit". Optional you can click on the "Share your Tags" button.

Choose your tag you want to share.

Here you have the ability to rename your tag, give it a new description or change the colour of the tag. 

To share your tag with others, you have to insert the username into the "Private Share" section and invite the person. They will get an e-mail to their account. Afterwards it can be added to the fleet.


To share your fleet with others who have no FleetMon account, choose "Public Tag".

If you want to share an unlisted link that is a private link to somebody outside the organisation, just click the link and you will receive an URL that you can send to colleagues or customers.

Do not forget to save your settings and entries.

You can also watch the tutorial video to learn how.

Did this answer your question?