Whilst logged in, please access the menu Pricing & Plans where you can choose between the different account levels.

Switch plans

You can upgrade your plans at any time or downgrade by the end of the billing period. 

Click the "Upgrade" button of the account level that suits your needs best and you will be linked to the online store. The store will recognise your account and guide you through the upgrade process.

Did this answer your question?