Every member of the FleetMon community is welcome to share their vessel photos with us. Only a few quality guidelines need to be taken care of.

This is how to manage your photos. Your account contains the possibility to choose "My Photos".

The following window will appear. 

You can:

  • re-assign your photo to another vessel
  • place a comment
  • decide whether it is visible for the public or not
  • delete your photo

Additionally, you can cancel all your changes.

Do not forget to save your changes by clicking "Save Changes".

Did this answer your question?