Photos can be deleted under the section "My Account". Select the heading "My Photos". 

The "Photo Manager" will come up. You can search for the appropriate vessel. Now select the "Manage" button.

Choose "Delete Photo" and do not forget to save your changes by clicking "Save Changes"

Did this answer your question?